top of page

CONNECT WITH ME:

  • Instagram
  • Writer's pictureJames Bowen

Welcome to James Bowen Politics

Updated: Dec 7, 2018

Welcome to James Bowen Politics. My name is James Bowen and I am 13 years old. I am a proud Republican and Trump supporter. I post political articles once a week on this page. My goal is to expose liberal lies and prove that RIGHT wing ideas are the RIGHT ideas. It would be a huge help if everyone could read every article all the way through. I understand some people reading them don't agree with my politics, and I respect that. It's part of a healthy democracy. Once you read an entire article all the way through I am totally open to debate you on the topic. I am also totally open for suggestions for articles. But remember, I'm a Republican so I will not be writing anything positive about a liberal cause. Suggestion boxes for articles are at the bottom of each page. With your help this page will grow and we can expose liberal lies!


Thanks, James

735 views160 comments
Suggest an Article!

Thanks! Message sent.

MAGA.jpg
bottom of page